Saturday, May 18, 2024

WSOP 2008 with Full Tilt slot demo

Must read

Full Tilt slot demo 2008Last weekend marked the launch of the World Series of Poker (WSOP) 2008 season at Full Tilt Poker. All of the following tournaments and competitions are featured in our Full Tilt Review where you can read up how you can even take shortcuts to WSOP 08 by making your first deposit or referring a friend. I will be explaining them one by one in detail over the next few days, but as a tempting taster here are some of the great competitions running now:-
Main Event Guarantee Tournaments – four weekly cash qualifiers.
Main Event Race – Round the clock Sit n Go freerolls.
Race for Bracelets – Prize packages to the other 53 events other than the Main Event.
150 seat Main Event Guarantee – one off Tournie on 15th June where the top 150 get Main Event prize packages.
King of the WSOP – Win more packages than anyone else to wear this crown and get royal treatment.
$10 Million Main Event Mania – Win your seat through Full Tilt and then go on to win the main Event and Full Tilt will add $10m ($10,000,000) to your winnings.
Fantasy Poker League – Pick the right team and you will be looking forward to taking your seat at WSOP 2009, your team may be a fantasy but the prizes on offer are not.
Watch this space for further information or go direct to the Full Tilt Review for a brief but accurate explanation of each event plus full details of our Full Tilt Poker Referral Code FTPGOLD, which gives you entry to additional private WSOP 2008 freerolls.
Paradise Poker presents the Fantastic First
As an extra special treat Paradise Poker are celebrating the 1st March with some very special promotions.
First there is a €10,000 freeroll at 5pm GMT (12.00 midday ET), registration opens at 2.30pm GMT (9.30am ET), for all players who have played 10 raked hands on 1st March.
Then there is the 24 hour *FPP Chase (*Frequent Player Point), simply collect at least 50 FPPs to join in. Collect 50 FPPs for a €10 pending bonus, collect 500 FPPs for a €25 bonus and 1000 FPPs for a bonus of €75. The bonus form to enable you to claim is on the website. The two top players who get the most FPPs will play heads up on March 8th at 4pm GMT for a prize of €500.
Last, but not least, the winnings from selected tournies has been doubled! So if you finish in the money in the following tournaments Paradise will double your money.
€6,000 GTD Rebuy Buy in €10 – 2.30pm GMT (9.30am ET)
€10,000 GTD Rebuy Buy in €10 – 6.00pm GMT (1.00pm ET)
€3,000 GTD Rebuy Buy in €20 – 2nd March 2.00am GMT (1st March 9.00pm ET)
– All winnings will be credited to your account on Monday 3rd March.
Haven’t signed up to Paradise yet? Paradise have an unusual first deposit bonus of 100 euros for each and every new player. Check out our Paradise Poker Review for more details.
So, white rabbits, and good luck to all Paradise Poker players on March 1st 2008.

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article